100% authentic - that's what we are

Our employees are at the centre of our company philosophy. They are our most important asset and make a significant contribution to our success through their expertise and experience. Only together and through our everyday striving for improvement processes we are able to achieve the level of reliability, flexibility, and competence that we provide our customers with.

The high standards we hold ourselves to ensure a smooth course of business and provide an optimal satisfaction of our clients requirements/needs. We are convinced that to fulfil our tasks a multinational team with interdisciplinary skills is best suited. High customer satisfaction and long-term partnerships show great appreciation for our reliable way of working and service. As equal trading partners we are only satisfied when our services live up to all expectations and demands in a full and timely manner.

 

 

Andreas Wendt

General Manager

 

Tel.: +49 40 68 94 61 0

Email: aw@awendtgmbh.de

 

 

René Schröder

Sales & Procurement

 

Tel.: +49 40 68 94 61 11

Email.: r.schroeder@awendtgmbh.de

 

 

Fabian Unger

Sales & Procurement

 

Tel.: +49 40 68 94 61 16

Email: f.unger@awendtgmbh.de 

 

 

Mária Trestyén

Sales & Procurement

 

Tel.: +36 14 45 01 48

Email: m.trestyen@awendtgmbh.de

 

Nieves Lange

 

Nieves Lange

Assistance Procurement

 

Tel.: +49 40 68 94 61 14

Email: n.lange@awendtgmbh.de

Mo-Thur. from 08:00 to 13:00h

 

 

Tamás Trestyen

Procurement & Sales

 

Tel.: +36 96 82 35 47

Email: t.trestyen@awendtgmbh.de

 

 

Claudia Paschköwitz

Quality

 

Tel.: +49 40 68 94 61 18

Email: c.paschkoewitz@awendtgmbh.de

Mo-Thur. from 08:00 to 16:15h

 

 

Mathieu Wendt

Quality & Sales & Procurement

 

Tel.: +49 40 68 94 61 14

Email: m.wendt@awendtgmbh.de

 

 

Britta Jordan

Accounting

 

Tel.: +49 40 68 94 61 22

Email: b.jordan@awendtgmbh.de

Mo-Fr. from 08:00 to 13:00h

 

 

Lars Buhk

Logistics

 

Tel.: +49 40 68 94 61 15

Email: l.buhk@awendtgmbh.de

 

Marcin Łagowski

Logistics

Tel.: +48 22 894 32 75

Email: m.lagowski@awendtgmbh.de